moisturecanonrail

četvrtak, 01.09.2011.

Flat Nose Rings


FLAT NOSE RINGS - TITANIUM RING SIZING - HEAVY DUTY D RINGS.


flat nose rings







    flat nose
  • (Flat-nosed) Trimeresurus puniceus is a venomous pitviper species found in Southeast Asia. No subspecies are currently recognized.





    rings
  • (ring) a characteristic sound; "it has the ring of sincerity"

  • gymnastic apparatus consisting of a pair of heavy metal circles (usually covered with leather) suspended by ropes; used for gymnastic exercises; "the rings require a strong upper body"

  • Each of a series of resonant or vibrating sounds signaling an incoming telephone call

  • A telephone call

  • (ring) sound loudly and sonorously; "the bells rang"

  • An act of causing a bell to sound, or the resonant sound caused by this











flat nose rings - Jewelry Beading


Jewelry Beading 4 In 1 Pliers Round Nose, Cut Wire, Flatten, Close Jump Rings



Jewelry Beading 4 In 1 Pliers Round Nose, Cut Wire, Flatten, Close Jump Rings





Multi Use 4 In 1 Pliers. Round Nose Pliers With Built In Wire Cutter, Flat Edge, And Jump Ring Closer. Great Tool for On The Go. These pliers combine several uses in one handy, ergonomic tool. The tips are round, for use in wire looping. Next, there is a small groove for use in closing jump rings. There is a small flat section that can be used to quickly flatten wire, and finally, basic cutters for wire or thin headpins. Measurements: Pliers are 5.25 inches long, tips are 1.3mm at the narrowest point. Lap joint construction. Interlocking spring. NOTE: These pliers are intended for beading and other fine hobby work. Not recommended for heavy duty applications such as automotive, home improvement, or maritime use.






87% (15)










27/365 ---- "I am rosemary's grandaughter, the spitting image of my father, and when the day is done my momma's still my biggest fan,"




27/365 ----







"Sometimes I'm clueless and I'm clumsy
But I've got friends who love me
And they know just where I stand
It's all a part of me
And that's who I am

So when I make big mistake
When I fall flat on my face
I know I'll be alright
Should my tender heart be broken
I will cry those teardrops knowin'
I will be just fine
'Cause nothin' changes who I am"

I absolutely adore this song. It makes me smile every time I hear it.

Today was a good day. Good mood. Nice weather. Lots of fun was had. I'm not letting the weight of the world get me down today. Let's hope I can stick with it.













FE22Feather10X25mmd10




FE22Feather10X25mmd10







Feather beads:
many showing “squiggle” and “feather “designs. Which were created many centuries ago? Traditionally they were made using hot glass which is wrapped around a shaft and shaped, whilst maintaining a circular motion, with a flat paddle.
The addition of one or more layers of color to an already hot bead, are then dragged through the bead ( combing ) using the paddle's edge, forming these patterns - waves or feather patterns from lines or floral motifs from dots.











flat nose rings








flat nose rings




1.5mm REAL DIAMOND 14kt Yellow Gold Jewel Nose Ring Twist / Screw










14KT yellow gold 1.5mm DIAMOND 20G NOSE RING twist. These genuine diamond nose rings are beautiful. The diamond is prong set so it sits flat on your nose, it does not stick up like others you will find online, or at your local body piercing store. Nothing says quality like a tiny genuine diamond nose ring sparkling on your nose. The diamond is very small and provides a sexy sparkle, but is not too big and bulky like some bezel set nose piercing jewelry. Nose Ring Gauge: 20G (These 20G diamond nose rings can be worn in 18G nose piercings) Nose Ring Length: 6mm ( The wearable length of the nose ring shaft, the part that actually goes through your nose piercing)










See also:

precious stone engagement rings

gold patterned wedding rings

tongue rings vibrating

mood ring sterling silver

sterling silver wedding ring bands

mayors jewelers engagement rings

white gold russian wedding ring



- 06:57 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  rujan, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Rujan 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

12MM TUNGSTEN RING

  • 12mm tungsten ring. Adjustable skull ring with pewter finish. Ruby signet ring.

Linkovi